Bijan Khamanian

Division Mgr., North

3020 Redhill Ave.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Cell: (949) 795-5800
Email: bkhamanian@hobaspipe.com

Jim Mahony

Area Mgr., Mid Central USA & Canada

12701 West 129th
Overland Park, KS 66213

Cell: (515) 306-6000
Fax: (866) 820-2513
Email: jmahony@hobaspipe.com

Tom Furie

Area Mgr., Southwest

15027 N. 48th Place
Scotsdale, AZ 85254

Cell: (480) 797-6464
Email: tfurie@hobaspipe.com

Victor M. Rivera

Area Mgr., Southwest Texas

1413 E. Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073

Cell: (713) 907-4406
Email: vrivera@hobaspipe.com

Brad Hunemuller, P.E.

Area Mgr., North Texas and Oklahoma

8830 Crockett Dr.
Lantana, TX 76226

Cell: (214) 885-3760
Email: bhunemuller@hobaspipe.com

Vince Paparozzi, BSCE, MSEnE

Area Mgr., North Central USA & Canada

1722 Drake Ct
Naperville, IL 60565

Cell: (630) 788-3176
Email: vpaparozzi@hobaspipe.com

Joe Tipton

Area Mgr., East Central

1238 Overton Circle
Gallatin, TN 37066

Cell: (615) 922-0665
Email: jtipton@hobaspipe.com

Brett Ardizone

Area Mgr., Southeast

10311 Hunters Ridge Dr.
Mobile, AL 36695

Cell: (832) 492-0509
Email: bardizone@hobaspipe.com

Cliff Henderson

Area Mgr., Mid Atlantic

16718 Hampton Crossing Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078

Cell: (440) 212-1215
Email: chenderson@hobaspipe.com

Kirk Eager

Area Mgr., Southeast Texas, Louisiana, and Arkansas

1413 E. Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073

Cell: (832) 457-6888
Email: keager@hobaspipe.com

Keithe J. Merl, P.E

Area Mgr., North East

15 Rose Ann Lane
West Grove, PA 19390

Cell: (862) 754-0438
Email: kmerl@hobaspipe.com

Bryant Welch

Area Mgr., Atlantic

104 Morganford Place
Cary, NC 27518

Cell: (919) 592-5668
Email: bwelch@hobaspipe.com